Tickets for College Students in Eugene, Oregon

Found 105 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Cuthbert Amphitheatre - Eugene, OR
Sat Aug 18 2018, 9:00pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Thu Aug 23 2018, 10:05pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Fri Aug 24 2018, 10:05pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Sat Aug 25 2018, 10:05pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Sun Aug 26 2018, 8:05pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Mon Aug 27 2018, 10:05pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Tue Aug 28 2018, 10:00pm

Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 1 2018, 8:00pm

Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 1 2018, 8:01pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Thu Sep 6 2018, 11:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Fri Sep 7 2018, 11:00pm

Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 8 2018, 2:00pm

Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 8 2018, 2:01pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Sun Sep 9 2018, 11:00pm

Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
Sun Sep 9 2018, 11:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Tue Sep 11 2018, 11:00pm

Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 15 2018, 5:00pm

Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 15 2018, 5:01pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Wed Sep 19 2018, 10:00pm

Eugene Tickets

Searching for Eugene tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Eugene on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Eugene college football tickets, Eugene college basketball tickets, and more in and around Eugene, OR. Check out ticket listings from Eugene students, as well as posts from local Eugene residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Eugene ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Eugene classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Eugene tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format